Ambassadør

- Rita Laranjinha (copenhaga@mne.pt)

Ambassaderåd

- Tiago Marques (copenhaga@mne.pt)

Konsulær Afdeling

- Manuela Canavez (sconsular.copenhaga@mne.pt)

Kultur

- Silvia Schiermacher (silvia.schiermacher@mne.pt)

Handels kontor (AICEP)

  aicep.copenhagen@portugalglobal.pt

- Helga Moreira David (helga.david@portugalglobal.pt) Boende

- Carlos Moura (carlos.moura@portugalglobal.pt)  Ikke boende (Stockholm)

Turist kontor

- Stig Kaspersen (stig.kaspersen@turismodeportugal.pt)

Administration

- Nuno Ribeiro (nuno.ribeiro@mne.pt)

Ambassadørens personlige sekretær (PA)

- Nuno Gouveia (nuno.gouveia@mne.pt)

Arkiv

- Daniel Carvalho (daniel.carvalho@mne.pt)

Chauffør

- César Alexandre(cesar.serpa@mne.pt)

  • Share