Ambassador

- Rita Laranjinha (copenhaga@mne.pt

Deputy Head of Mission

- Tiago Marques (copenhaga@mne.pt)

Consular Section

- Manuela Canavez (sconsular.copenhaga@mne.pt)

Cultural Department

- Silvia Schiermacher (silvia.schiermacher@mne.pt)

Economic and Trade Department (AICEP)

- Office (aicep.copenhagen@portugalglobal.pt)

- Helga Moreira David (helga.david@portugalglobal.pt) (resident)

- Carlos Moura (carlos.moura@portugalglobal.pt)  (non-resident, Sweden)

Tourism

- Stig Kaspersen (stig.kaspersen@turismodeportugal.pt)

Administrative and Financial Department

- Nuno Ribeiro (nuno.ribeiro@mne.pt)

Personal Assistant, Press and Protocol

- Nuno Gouveia (nuno.gouveia@mne.pt)

Archive

- Daniel Carvalho (daniel.carvalho@mne.pt)

Head of Security (Driver)

- César Alexandre (cesar.serpa@mne.pt)

 

  • Share